Dane teleadresowe

     

 

Sekretariat


Ewelina Weber
E-MAIL
sekretariat@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON/FAX
77 457 23 49
77 474 30 21

Dyrektor

Jarosław Gałęza
dyrektor muzeum

E-MAIL
jaroslaw.galeza@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 107

Zastępca Dyrektora

Beata Świątek

E-MAIL
beata.swiatek@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 104
     

Główna Księgowa

Izabela Sztangier-Kozak

E-MAIL
izabela.kozak@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 105
     
     

Dział Architektury Ludowej

Aleksandra Kośmicka
kierownik działu

E-MAIL
aleksandra.kosmicka@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 122
Barbara Dubiel
E-MAIL
barbara.dubiel@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 123
     
     

Dział Kultury Materialnej i Folkloru

Elżbieta Oficjalska
kierownik działu

E-MAIL
elzbieta.oficjalska@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 121
Magdalena Górniak-Bardzik E-MAIL
magda.gorniak@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 220
Bogdan Jasiński E-MAIL
bogdan.jasinski@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 120

Dział Udostępniania i Edukacji

Ewa Olbryt
kierownik działu

E-MAIL
ewa.olbryt@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 115
Tomasz
Dziedzic

E-MAIL  

tomasz.dziedzic@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl

 
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 114
     
     
     

Dział Finansowy

Magdalena Kamińska E-MAIL
magdalena.kaminska@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 106

Dział Administracyjno-Techniczny

Jacek Matkowski

E-MAIL  jacek.matkowski@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl

TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 140
Gabriela Guszpit E-MAIL
gabriela.guszpit@muzeumwsiopolskiej.pl
TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 206
Ochrona TELEFON
77 457 23 49, wew. 201